Minnesota Beef Council Districts

Northwest District (1)

2 Directors

Becker, Clay, Clearwater, Kittson, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau

North-Central & Northeast Districts (2 &3)

1 Director

Beltrami, Cass, Cook, Hubbard, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake of the Woods, St. Louis

West-Central District (4)

2 Directors

Big Stone, Chippewa, Douglas, Grant, Lac qui Parle, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Wilkin, Yellow Medicine

Central District (5)

3 Directors

Benton, Carver, Kandiyohi, McLeod, Meeker, Morrison, Renville, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, Wright

East-Central District (6)

1 Director

Aitkin, Anoka, Carlton, Chisago, Crow Wing, Hennepin, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine, Ramsey, Washington

Southwest District (7)

3 Directors

Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock

South-Central District (8)

2 Directors

Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Freeborn, LeSueur, Martin, Nicollet, Rice, Steele, Waseca, Watonwan

Southeast District (9)

2 Directors

Dakota, Dodge, Fillmore, Houston, Goodhue, Mower, Olmsted, Wabasha, Winona